Name Title Organisation
Fred Affleck Chairman
Rob Delane Director General Department of Agriculture and Food
Paul Haigh Vice President Marketing Aurizon
Ian King Chairman Geraldton Ports Representing Ports WA
Ian King Chief Executive officer WA Road Transport Association
Paul Larsen Chief Executive Officer Brookfield Rail
Chris Leatt-Hayter Chief Executive Officer Fremantle Ports
Greg Martin Independent
Steve Martin Councillor WA Local Government Association
Gail McGowan Director General Department of Planning
John Oliver Global Sourcing Manager, Transportation & Logistics Alcoa ( representing Chamber of Minerals & Energy)
Jodie Ransom Manager MUR Shipping
Stephen Troughton Managing Director Main Roads WA
Reece Waldock Director General Department of Transport
Graeme Wilson Chairman Western Australian Port Operations Task Force