Links

Freight Councils

Australian Freight Council Network http://www.freightcouncils.com.au
Victorian Freight and Logistics Council http://www.vflc.com.au
Queensland Transport and Logistics Council http://www.qtlc.com.au
South Australian Freight Council http://www.safreightcouncil.com.au
Tasmanian Freight & Logistics Council http://www.tasfreightlogistics.com.au
Department of Planning and Infrastructure NT http://www.nt.gov.au
Transport for NSW http://www.transport.nsw.gov.au

Western Australia

Minister for Transport ministersaffioti@dpc.wa.gov.au
Department of Transport http://www.transport.wa.gov.au
Perth Airport http://www.perthairport.com.au
Western Australia Road Transport Association http://www.warta.com.au
Main Roads WA http://www.mainroads.wa.gov.au
Western Australia Local Government Association http://www.walga.asn.au
Brookfield Rail http://www.brookfieldrail.com
Public Transport Authority http://www.pta.wa.gov.au
Department of Agriculture and Food http://www.agric.wa.gov.au
West Australian Planning Commission http://http/www.planning.wa.gov.au
Department of State Development http://www.dsd.wa.gov.au
Fremantle Port Authority http://www.fremantleports.com.au
Mid-West Ports http://www.midwestports.com.au
Pilbara Ports http://www.pilbaraports.com.au
Kimberley Ports http://www.kimberleyports.wa.gov.au
Southern Ports http://www.southernports.com.au

Information Sources

LINC http://www.the-linc.com.au
Planning and Transport Research Centre http://www.patrec.org

National

Shipping Australia http://www.shippingaustralia.com.au
Infrastructure Australia http://www.infrastructure.gov.au
National Transport Commission http://www.ntc.gov.au
Australia Trucking Association http://www.atatruck.net.au
Australasian Railway Association http://www.ara.net.au
Ports Australia http://www.portsaustralia.com.au