Links

Western Australia

Minister for Transport ministersaffioti@dpc.wa.gov.au
Department of Transport http://www.transport.wa.gov.au
Perth Airport http://www.perthairport.com.au
Western Australia Road Transport Association http://www.warta.com.au
Main Roads WA http://www.mainroads.wa.gov.au
Western Australia Local Government Association http://www.walga.asn.au
Arc Infrastructure http://www.arcinfra.com/
Public Transport Authority http://www.pta.wa.gov.au
Department of Primary Industries and Regional Development https://dpird.wa.gov.au/
West Australian Planning Commission http://www.planning.wa.gov.au
Department of Jobs, Tourism, Science and Innovation http://www.jtsi.wa.gov.au/
Fremantle Port Authority http://www.fremantleports.com.au
Mid-West Ports http://www.midwestports.com.au
Pilbara Ports http://www.pilbaraports.com.au
Kimberley Ports http://www.kimberleyports.wa.gov.au
Southern Ports http://www.southernports.com.au

Information Sources

LINC http://www.the-linc.com.au
Planning and Transport Research Centre http://www.patrec.org

National

Shipping Australia http://www.shippingaustralia.com.au
Infrastructure Australia http://www.infrastructure.gov.au
National Transport Commission http://www.ntc.gov.au
Australia Trucking Association http://www.atatruck.net.au
Australasian Railway Association http://www.ara.net.au
Ports Australia http://www.portsaustralia.com.au